Untitled
Franklin, NC Chamber of Commerce What To Do Events
Office Hours

May - October
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am -4pm

November - April
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

 

Closed New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day


Franklin, NC Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors include representatives from all sectors of our membership. Please feel free to communicate with any or all of them to express your concerns or wishes in terms of Chamber direction.

Monthly Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Franklin Area Chamber of Commerce meets the 4th Thursday of each month in the Chamber Board Room at 12 noon unless otherwise posted. Members are welcome to attend meetings. Those wishing to address the Board must notify the Chamber office at least one week prior to the meeting date to be placed on the agenda.

2014 Board of Directors

 

Donald Holland
President
Desoto Trail Realty
828-369-5700
Dholland44@frontier.com

 

Judy Chapman
President-Elect
Dnet Internet Services
828-349-3638

jchapman@dnet.net
 

Pam Bell
Past President
SWCC
828-306-7033
pbell@southwesterncc.edu

 

Jeff Runken
Secretary
Party Zone
828-349-1833
jrunken@frontier.com

 

Nikki Corbin
Christian Training Center
828-524-5741
nikkicorbin@lifeisrelationships.com

 

D’Anne Maddox
Premiere Marketing
828-349-5999
Danne.maddox@drakesoftware.com

 

Russell Hawkins II
Edward Jones Investments
828-349-5184
rwhawkins@gmail.com

 

Patrick Jenkins
Farm Bureau Ins.
828-349-8426
Patrick.jenkins@ncfbins.com

 

Susie Nicholson
Nantahala Bank & Trust
828-369-2265
snicholson@nantahalabank.com

 

Laura Tallent
Drake Software
828-524-8020  Ext. 4503
Laura.tallent@drakesoftware.com

 

Stacy Guffey
Cowee Historic Committee
828-524-2325
stacyjguffey@yahoo.com

 

Danny Bates
Franklin Police Department
828-349-1277
dbates@franklinnc.com

 

Pam Collins
Macon County Schools
828-371-0741
Pamwc14@gmail.com

 

Eric Haggart
Timeless Moments Imaging
828-371-7801
ehaggart@morrisbb.net

 

David Myers
SWCC
828-339-4237
mytoolworld@gmail.com