Untitled
Franklin, NC Chamber of Commerce What To Do Events
Office Hours

May - October
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am -4pm

November - April
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

 

Closed New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day


Franklin, NC Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors include representatives from all sectors of our membership. Please feel free to communicate with any or all of them to express your concerns or wishes in terms of Chamber direction.

Monthly Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Franklin Area Chamber of Commerce meets the 4th Thursday of each month in the Chamber Board Room at 12 noon unless otherwise posted. Members are welcome to attend meetings. Those wishing to address the Board must notify the Chamber office at least one week prior to the meeting date to be placed on the agenda.

2012 Board of Directors

 

Fred Jones
President
Jones, Key, Melvin & Patton
828-524-4444
fhjones@joneskey.com

 
Pam Bell
President-Elect
Southwestern Community College
828-524-4444
pbell@southwesternnc.edu
 

Dale West
Past-President
NC Employment Security Comm
828-369-9534
Dale.West@ncmail.net

 
Tony Curtis
Secretary/Treasurer
Curtis TV/ Radio Shack
828-524-4484
tony.curtis@curtistvinc.com
 
Nikki Corbin
Snoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
828-524-1598
nikki.corbin@wncfinearts.com
 
Josh Owens
Macon Bank
828-524-7000 ext. 2305
jowens@maconbank.com
 
Donald Holland
Desoto Trail Realty
828-369-5700
DHolland44@frontier.com
 
Sean Gibson
WFSC/WNCC Radio
828-524-4418
Gibson@gacaradio.com
 
Gary Shields
Patron
828-369-3919
garyshields@yahoo.com
 
D'Anne Maddox
Premiere Marketing
828-349-5999
danne.maddox@drakesoftware.com
 
Jeff Runken
Party Zone
828-349-1833
jrunken@frontier.com
 
Pam Collins
Macon County Schools
828-524-3314
pamwc14@gmail.com
 
Brandon Breedlove
Holly Springs Baptist Church
828-524-5564
pastorbrandon@hollyspringsbaptist.org
 
Rachel Hoskins
The Franklin Press
828-369-2010
rhoskins@thefranklinpress.com
 
Jerry Buschmann
LBJ
828-524-1403
Jbuschmann@fs.fed.us
 
Rodney Morris
Franklin Health & Fitness Center
828-369-5608
Rodney@franklinfitnesscenter.com